Blended Academy

Powered by CrossKnowledge and FRCI


Benefit from our world class elearning content and practice during workshops with our local experts.

Please contact our consultants for more information : training@frci.net or 601 28 12


Everyone

  • Create a Great Customer Experience - Wed 28 Nov 18
  • Give a Boost to Your Communication Style - Fri 07 Dec 18
  • Improve Your Personal Effectiveness - Fri 07 Dec 18
  • Effective Time Management - Mon 07 Jan 19
  • Find New Solutions Through Design Thinking - Mon 04 Feb 19
  • Master the Fundamentals of Lean Management - Mon 04 Feb 19
  • Harness Emotions to Be More Effective - Thu 21 Mar 19
  • Master the Keys to Digital Marketing - Tue 09 Apr 19
  • Unlock Your Creative Potential Now - Fri 24 May 19
  • Dare to Become an Intrapreneur and Reap the Benefits - Thu 13 Jun 19


Managers

  • Add Coaching to Your Management Style - Fri 16 Nov 18
  • Keep Your Team Motivated and Engaged - Fri 23 Nov 18
  • Shift to Management 3.0 - Fri 23 Nov 18
  • Get Your Team Working Together - Tue 11 Dec 18
  • Help Your Team Be More Customer-Focused - Tue 08 Jan 19
  • Succeed as a First-Time Manager - Thu 14 Mar 19
  • Build a Learning Team - Fri 15 Mar 19
  • The Finance Tools that Every Manager Needs - Fri 15 Mar 19
  • Get the Best out of a Remote Team - Wed 17 Apr 19
  • Foster a Happy Workplace - Fri 17 May 19
  • Make Performance Reviews Mean Something - Fri 07 Jun 19
  • Take Your Team to the Next Level of Performance - Wed 12 Jun 19


HR Managers

  • Attract and Retain Top Talent - Wed 09 Jan 19
  • Strategies for Effective Talent Management - Mon 08 Apr 19


Project Manager

  • Make Complex Project Management Simple - Wed 19 Jun 19


Sales

  • Sell Solutions, Not Products - Wed 24 Oct 18
  • Master the Essentials of Selling - Tue 05 Feb 19
  • Manage Your Key Accounts Like a Champion - Wed 15 May 19
  • Maximize the Potential of Your Sales Team - Mon 03 Jun 19

 

 

Faculties


  • lse.png
  • MITSloan.png
  • NYU-STERN.png
  • university-of-navara.png
  • santa-cruz.png
  • stanford.png
  • tuck.png
  • university-of-cambridge.png
  • vlerick-leuven-gent-management-school.png
  • wharton.png
  • BSP.png
  • ceibs.png
  • columbia-business-school.png
  • cranfield.png
  • escp.png
  • Essec.png
  • harvard-business-school.png
  • hec.png
  • IE-business-school.png
  • IMD.png
  • insead.png
  • kellogg.png
  • london-business-school.png